Re: Fw: Save the date


WILLIAM PARDIE
 

Yeah!

Bill Pardie



Sent from my Verizon, Samsung Galaxy smartphone


-------- Original message --------
From: BRIAN PAUL EHNI <bpehni@...>
Date: 8/18/22 10:06 AM (GMT-10:00)
To: main@realstmfc.groups.io
Cc: Mark Mercy <mmercy@...>, Mark Nolan <dmnolan@...>
Subject: Re: [RealSTMFC] Fw: Save the date

Signup link?

Thanks!
Brian Ehni 
(Sent from my iPhone)

On Aug 18, 2022, at 12:42 PM, J. Craig Whitcomb <pikecaro@...> wrote:

Where do I sign up?

Jan Whitcomb


On Aug 18, 2022, at 2:39 PM, Pierre Oliver <pierre.oliver@...> wrote:



Pencil me in

Pierre Oliver
www.elgincarshops.com
www.yarmouthmodelworks.com
On 8/18/22 3:08 p.m., william darnaby wrote:


----- Forwarded Message -----
From: Frank Hodina <fhodina@...>
To: Tom Madden <tcmadden@q.com>; Eric Hansmann (eric@...) <eric@...>; 'Steve Hile' <shile@...>; rbreyer@... <rbreyer@...>; Ray Breyer (rtbsvrr69@...) <rtbsvrr69@...>; ksoroos@... <ksoroos@...>; hammersr@... <hammersr@...>; drdavecampbell@... <drdavecampbell@...>; Tony Koester <nkpfan@...>; John Golden (Golden1014@...) <golden1014@...>; Mike Skibbe <mskibbe@...>; ROBERT F KOSIC <rk6416@...>; Bob Kosic 1 <rkosic@...>; 'Jeremy Dummler' <jkdummler@...>; 'Harz Sondericker' <harzmsondericker@...>; William Darnaby <wdarnaby@...>
Sent: Thursday, August 18, 2022 at 09:18:43 AM CDT
Subject: Save the date

All

 

I sign a contract with the NIU conference center for Friday and Saturday, October 27 and 28, 2023. We’ll have the eastern part of the first floor, except for the auditorium, and the four tiered classrooms upstairs. The first floor space adds up to over 12,000 square feet which I hope is enough. We can set things up on Thursday after 7:00 pm. Cost is under $10,000. 250 attendees at $45 each would cover it. So we can call this again the Naperville RPM and it’s on the weekend that Martin had it on.

 

We’ll also have a gift for the first 100 to sign up.

 

Frank

 

 

Join main@RealSTMFC.groups.io to automatically receive all group messages.